view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music (2)
"The Message"

"The Message"

Price: $9.99 add to cart     
Feedback: n/a Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $2.00 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Money Order,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
MIC Music Group and Emmanuel International Ministries releases "The Message" by Street Evangelists.

An album designed to present the Gospel in a distinct manner. Hit Tracks included: "The Price", "Warning", "Velad", "El Tiempo", and "It's Your Choice"

A total of 15 Songs:

1. Se Fiel [Track by Pentecost Records Ft. Rev. Valentin Rivera]
2. The Price [Track by Cross Beats Inc]
3. Warning [Track by Cross Beats]
4. Its Your Choice [Track by Cross Beats Inc]
5.. Third Point of View [Track by Cross Beats Inc]
6. The Message [Track by MIC]
7. Its A Shame [Track by Pentecost Records Ft. MC Charles]
8. The Press Skit [Track by MIC]
9. Victory [Track by Cross Beats Inc]
10. What Hes Done [Track by Cross Beats Inc Ft. First Lady]
11. Velad [Track by Cross Beats Inc]
12. El Tiempo [Track by Red Zone Music & Pentecost Records]
13. Unity [Track by Pentecost Records]
14. Velad Remix Skit [Track by MIC ]
15. Velad Remix [Track by Pentescosts Records Ft. First Lady]

For $10.99 [Plus S+H], you could make this CD part of your collection.

For Music Samples visit:
Last Updated: 1 Oct 2007 11:18:28 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder